Harold Kennedy

Title: President & CEO
Direct Line: 416-202-6588
Email: hkennedy@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Julie Boskovic

Title: Senior Vice President & CFO
Direct Line: 416-202-6589
Email: jboskovic@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Colin Mason

Title: EVP National Sales and Corporate Development
Direct Line: 437-995-4267
Email: cmason@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Madalena Cina

Title: VP Administration and Default
Direct Line: 416-202-6599
Email: mcina@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Jason Kennedy

Title: : VP Mortgage Underwriting
Direct Line: 416-202-6591
Email: jkennedy@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Toni Angelucci

Title: : VP Controller
Direct Line: 416-202-6598
Email: tangelucci@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Peter Giraudel

Title: : Senior Manager Underwriting
Direct Line: 416-202-6592
Email: pgiraudel@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Dylan Cerson

Title: : Accounting Manager
Direct Line: 416-202-6647
Email: dcerson@marathonmortgage.ca