National

Colin Mason
Mobile: 437-995-4267
Email: cmason@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Western Ontario

John Simmons
Toll Free: 1-866-573-3005
Mobile: 519-573-3005
Email: jsimmons@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Eastern Canada

Helen Hwang
Mobile: 647-389-3667
Email: hhwang@marathonmortgage.ca
 

Northern Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Bill Chambers
Mobile: 705-491-6881
Email: bchambers@marathonmortgage.ca
   

Western Canada

Lisa Alentejano
Mobile: 250-212-6370
Email: lalentejano@marathonmortgage.ca
 
Jillian Dupont
Mobile: 604-313-0455
Email: jdupont@marathonmortgage.ca